Contacts

phone

Have a question?

Employee contacts

Director
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Director Modesta Gusarovienė (85) 270 9339 modesta.gusaroviene@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Deputy Director
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Deputy Director Vaidotas Meškauskas (85) 270 9339 vaidotas.meskauskas@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Assistant Director
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Assistant director Viktorija Puzaitė-Stoškė (85) 270 9339 viktorija.puzaite@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Administrator
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Administrator Vaida Sakalinskienė (85) 270 9339 vaida.sakalinskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Public Relations and Communications
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Communications Manager Miglė Bielinytė +370 616 90 526 (kontaktas žiniasklaidai) migle.bielinyte@vilniustransport.lt
Public Relations and Communications Specialist Dovilė Marčinskaitė (85) 270 9339 dovile.marcinskaite@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Data Protection Officer
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Data Protection Officer Jelena Jonis (85) 270 9339 jelena.jonis@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Accounting
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Senior Accountant Lina Lukošienė (85) 270 9339 lina.lukosiene@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Accountant (currently - on parental leave) Greta Berulė - info@vilniustransport.lt
Accountant Gintarė Ulickytė (85) 270 9339 gintare.ulickyte@vilniustransport.lt
Accountant Ilona Arončik (85) 270 9339 ilona.aroncik@vilniustransport.lt
Analyst Domantas Šulskus (85) 270 9339 domantas.sulskus@vilniustransport.lt
Junior Analyst Indrė Putnienė (85) 270 9339 indre.putniene@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Human Resources and Law Department
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Division of Human Resources and Law - Senior Lawyer Kristina Makauskienė (85) 270 9339 kristina.makauskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Lawyer Marius Lazauskas (85) 270 9339 marius.lazauskas@vilniustransport.lt
Lawyer Mindaugas Laucius (85) 270 9339 mindaugas.laucius@vilniustransport.lt
Lawyer Jolanta Čuchonska (85) 270 9339 jolanta.cuchonska@vilniustransport.lt
Personnel Specialist Loreta Astravienė (85) 270 9339 loreta.astraviene@vilniustransport.lt
Personnel Specialist Indrė Vasiliūnaitė (85) 270 9339 indre.vasiliunaite@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Procurement Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Public Procurement Division Marius Dičkus (85) 270 9339 marius.dickus@vilniustransport.lt
Procurement Specialist Aurelija Peleckaitė (85) 270 9339 aurelija.peleckaite@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Project Management Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Plėtros ir inovacijų skyriaus vadovė Lina Bružaitė (85) 270 9339 lina.bruzaite@vilniustransport.lt
Project Development Manager Milda Pauliukėnaitė (85) 270 9339 milda.pauliukenaite@vilniustransport.lt
Project Development Manager Mindaugas Žironas (85) 270 9339 mindaugas.zironas@vilniustransport.lt
International Projects Manager Birutė Jatautaitė (85) 270 9339 birute.jatautaite@vilniustransport.lt
Project Development Manager Karolis Balaišis (85) 270 9339 karolis.balaisis@vilniustransport.lt
Project Manager Mindaugas Pakalnis (85) 270 9339 mindaugas.pakalnis@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
IT Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Division of IT Erika Tuinylienė (85) 270 9339 erika.tuinyliene@vilniustransport.lt
Information Systems Analyst Giedrius Vilkas (85) 270 9339 giedrius.vilkas@vilniustransport.lt
Systems administrator Marius Blankas (85) 270 9339 marius.blankas@vilniustransport.lt
Database administrator Rimantas Stačiokas (85) 270 9339 rimantas.staciokas@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Systems Administrator Robertas Klevinskas (85) 270 9339 robertas.klevinskas@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Engineer Jonas Rasiulis (85) 270 9339 jonas.rasiulis@vilniustransport.lt
IT infrastructure Maintenance Specialist Jonas Pipiras (8 5) 270 9339 jonas.pipiras@vilniustransport.lt
Informacinių sistemų priežiūros specialistas Darius Juknevičius (85) 270 9339 darius.juknevicius@vilniustrasnport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Maintenance service
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Maintenance Giedrius Purvys (8 5) 270 9339 giedrius.purvys@vilniustransport.lt
Service Manager Mindaugas Lebednykas (8 5) 270 9339 mindaugas.lebednykas@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Sales and Marketing Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Sales and Marketing Sonata Dambrauskienė (85) 270 9339 sonata.dambrauskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Sales Analyst Jurgita Krilavičiūtė (85) 270 9339 jurgita.krilaviciute@vilniustransport.lt
Marketing Manager Toma Barauskienė (85) 270 9339 toma.barauskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Marketing Manager Lukas Baziliauskas (85) 270 9339 lukas.baziliauskas@vilniustransport.lt
Sales Manager Aurelijus Mičiulis (85) 270 9339 aurelijus.miciulis@vilniustransport.lt
Economist – analyst Vitalijus Bertašius (85) 270 9339 vitalijus.bertasius@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Customer Service Specialist Eglė Čiplienė (85) 270 9339 egle.cipliene@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Svetlana Spevak (85) 270 9339 svetlana.spevak@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Tatjana Melnikova (85) 210 7050 tatjana.melnikova@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Laima Bikauskienė (85) 210 7050 laima.bikauskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Laura Ignatavičiūtė (85) 210 7050 laura.ignataviciute@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Natalija Aleksejeva (85) 210 7050 natalija.aleksejeva@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Virginija Brukštienė (85) 210 7050 virginija.brukstiene@vilniustransport.lt
Customer Service Specialist Akvilija Padervinskienė (85) 210 7050 akvilija.padervinskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Marketing Manager (currently - on parental leave) Monika Ledienė - info@vilniustransport.lt
Marketing Manager (currently - on parental leave) Deimantė Margerė - info@vilniustransport.lt
Head of Branch Customer Service Lina Krupavičiūtė-Žalnorienė (85) 270 9339 lina.krupaviciute-zalnoriene@vilniustransport.lt
Klientų aptarnavimo specialistė (VPA) Gintarė Bilinskaitė - info@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Head of Department Public Transport Organisation
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Department Public Transport Organisation Loreta Levulytė (85) 270 9339 loreta.levulyte@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Public Transport Ticket Inspection Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Department Public Transport Ticket Inspection Domantas Putrimas (8 5) 234 1946 domantas.putrimas@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Manager Andrius Kuliešius (8 5) 234 1946 andrius.kuliesius@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Manager Danius Rinkauskas (8 5) 234 6451 danius.rinkauskas@vilniustransport.lt
Specialist Edita Vaišnoraitė (8 5) 234 6451 edita.vaisnoraite@vilniustransport.lt
Specialist Vitalija Vaitkunskienė - vitalija.vaitkunskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Public Transport Organization Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Strategic planning Engineer acting Head of Public Transport Organisation Division Viktorija Katilienė (8 5) 270 9339 viktorija.katiliene@vilniustransport.lt
Strategic Planning Engineer Vesta Pobedinskienė (8 5) 270 9339 vesta.pobedinskiene@vilniustransport.lt
Traffic Management Engineer Irena Grigelevičiūtė (8 5) 234 5926 irena.grigeleviciute@vilniustransport.lt
Traffic Management Engineer Oksana Doveiko (8 5) 234 5926 oksana.doveiko@viniustransport.lt
Transport Research Analyst Juozas Vaišnoras (8 5) 270 9339 juozas.vaisnoras@vilniustransport.lt
Public transport stops Maintenance and Licensing Specialist Vytautas Katilius (8 5) 270 9339 vytautas.katilius@vilniustransport.lt
Public transport stops Maintenance and Licensing Specialist Tomas Matulevičius (8 5) 270 9339 tomas.matulevicius@vilniustransport.lt
Quality and Service Manager Eglė Gliebutė (8 5) 270 9339 egle.gliebute@vilniustransport.lt
GIS System Engineer Giunai Nurijeva-Reipienė (8 5) 270 9339 giunai.nurijeva@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Operator of the Traffic Control Center Rūta Baliukevičienė (8 5) 210 7050 ruta.baliukeviciene@vilniustransport.lt
Strategic Planning Engineer Tatjana Naumenko (8 5) 270 9339 tatjana.naumenko@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Head of Department Parking Maintenance
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Department Parking Maintenance Igoris Semionovas (8 5) 231 3138 igoris.semionovas@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Parking Control Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Division Parking Control Ieva Žaržojienė (8 5) 231 3138 ieva.zarzojiene@vilniustransport.lt
Kontrolės vadybininkas Justinas Ovsenka (8 5) 231 3138 justinas.ovsenka@vilniustransport.lt
Data Processing Specialist Irina Peciun (8 5) 243 0014 irina.peciun@vilniustranspor.lt
Data processing specialist Egidijus Kašėta (8 5) 243 0014 egidijus.kaseta@vilniustransport.lt
Data Processing Specialist Gintautė Giedris (8 5) 243 0014 gintaute.giedris@vilniustransport.lt
Data Processing Specialist Gintarė Nickienė - gintare.nickiene@vilniustransport.lt
Data Processing Specialist (currently - on parental leave) Jolita Jankovska - info@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Parking Organisation Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Parking Infrastructure Branch Tomas Nickus (8 5) 231 3138 tomas.nickus@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Manager Jurgita Skudienė (8 5) 231 3138 jurgita.skudiene@vilniustransport.lt
Manager Ingrida Strazdaitė (8 5) 231 3138 ingrida.strazdaite@vilniustransport.lt
Automobilių stovėjimo infrastruktūros poskyrio vadovas (VPA) Andrius Los (8 5) 231 3138 andrius.los@vilniustransport.lt
Head of Division of Parking Organisation Vaidotas Vaitkevičius (8 5) 231 3138 vaidotas.vaitkevičius@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Kristina Kavaliauskaitė (8 5) 231 3138 kristina.kavaliauskaitė@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Erikas Švėgžda (8 5) 243 0014 erikas.svegzda@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Martynas Narkus (8 5) 231 3138 martynas.narkus@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Head of Department City Traffic Operations
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Department City Traffic Operations Aleksej Apanovič (8 5) 260 9377 aleksej.apanovic@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Traffic Management Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Traffic Control Department Robert Markovski (8 5) 260 9377 robert.markovski@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Engineer Tauras Vaitkevičius (8 5) 260 9377 tauras.vaitkevicius@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Engineer Aleksandr Volujevič (8 5) 260 9377 aleksandr.volujevic@vilniustransport.lt
Traffic Management Engineer Giedrius Levčenka (8 5) 260 9377 giedrius.levcenka@vilniustransport.lt
Transport Research Analyst Vladislav Prišmont (8 5) 260 9377 vladislav.prismont@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Remigijus Jurgaitis (8 5) 260 9377 remigijus.jurgaitis@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Eglė Marcišauskė (8 5) 260 9377 egle.marcisauske@vilniustransport.lt
Senior operator Gintarė Gudelytė (8 5) 260 9377 gintare.gudelyte@vilniustransport.lt
Operator Evelina Bojarovič (8 5) 260 9377 evelina-bojarovic@vilniustransport.lt
Operator Marta Novikova (8 5) 260 9377 marta.novikova@vilniustransport.lt
Operator Deimantė Aranauskaitė (8 5) 260 9377 deimante.aranauskaite@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Sustainable Urban Mobility Division
Position Name Surname Phone Have a question?
Head of Sustainable Urban Mobility Division Anton Nikitin (8 5) 260 9377 anton.nikitin@vilniustransport.lt
Projektų vadovas Jonas Damidavičius (8 5) 260 9377 jonas.damidavičius@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Specialist Edgaras Stankevičius (8 5) 260 9377 edgaras.stankevicius@vilniustransport.lt
Senior Specialist Monika Parafinaitytė (8 5) 260 9377 monika.parafinaityte@vilniustransport.lt
Engineer Jonas Simutis (8 5) 260 9377 jonas.simutis@vilniustransport.lt
Last update date: 2019 11 15
Share:
Last updated in: 2019 11 15